Portugal - Europe's West Coast

Key Dates

Presenters must register until 5 March 2013.


Subscribe the congress newsletter

Poster Awards Winners

  • Ignacio Villar-Garcia  with the poster
    The molecular structure of mixtures of ionic liquids
  • Robert Hayes with the poster 
    Hydrogen bonding in Protic Ionic Liquids
  • Takeshi Ueki with the poster 
    Belousov-Zhabotinsky reaction in protic ionic liquids

  Honourable Mentions

  • Ana C. F. Mendonça with the poster 
    Non-Equilibrium Molecular Simulations of Ionic Liquid Lubricants at Metallic Surfaces: Prediction of the Friction 
  • Friedrich Malberg with the poster 
    On the stability of imidazolium-based ionic liquids: the bulk and the gas Phase 
  • Helena Isabel Mota Veiga with the poster 
    Ionic liquids under tension
  • Jesús Lemus with the poster 
    Encapsulated ionic liquids (ENILs): from continuous to discrete liquid phase
  • Mitsuru Abe with the poster
    Tetra-n-butylphosphonium Hydroxide Enables Extraction of Cellulose from Wet Biomass under Mild Condition 
  • Shuhei Okumura with the poster
    Density measurement of CO2/imidazolium-based ionic liquids up to 20MPa using X-ray absorption method


Go Back Print Your email is invalid
Institutional Support
Official Carrier
2012 © COIL ‐ Todos os direitos reservados
Last update 2013-05-20